Friday Rock Night dates 2022

1st Friday of the Month:

Bridgtown Social & WMC, Cannock WS11 0JB - phone 01543 503134

All dates and times subject to change - Check effaren rox on Facebook for latest news.

For more info and general stuff join Friday Rock Night Rockers on Facebook

 


Friday 3rd january - January FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 7th February - February FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 6th March - March FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 3rd April - April FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 1st May - May FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 22nd May - GlamAOR Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 5th June - June FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 26th June - FRN DISCO - 80's Pop/Rock Disco Bridgtown Social Bar FREE
     
Friday 3rd July - July FRN - Pirate Night - Prizes Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 17th July - TBC Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 7th August - August FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 4th September - September FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 2nd October - October FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 16th October - TBC Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 6th November - FRN November - Horror Night - Prizes Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 4th December - December FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Saturday 19th December - Xmas FRN - Ticket Only £3 each. Bridgtown Social  
     

 

about friday rock night
home
frndisco