Friday Rock Night dates 2018

1st and 3rd Friday of the Month:

Bridgtown Social & WMC, Cannock WS11 0JB - phone 01543 503134

All dates and times subject to change - Check effaren rox on Facebook for latest news.

For more info and general stuff join Friday Rock Night Rockers on Facebook

 


Friday 5th january -FRN 1st friday Bridgtown Social £3 in
friday 19th january - Glam Night Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 2nd February - Fairy February Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 16th February - Classic FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 2nd March - March FRN -Cancelled due to bad weather. Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 16th March - Metal Night Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 23rd March - March FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 6th April - April FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 20th April - GlamAor 13 Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 4th May - Cosplay May - Prizes Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 18th May - Classic FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 1st June - June FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 16th June - TBC Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 6th July - July FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 20th July - GlamAor 14 Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 3rd August - Pirate Night - Prizes Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 14th August - Classic FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 7th September - September FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 21st September - TBC Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 5th October - October FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 19th October - GlamAor 15 Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 2nd November - FRN November Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 16th November - Classic FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 7th December - December FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Saturday Dec 22nd - Xmas FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
     

 

about friday rock night
home
frndisco