Friday Rock Night dates 2019

1st and 3rd Friday of the Month:

Bridgtown Social & WMC, Cannock WS11 0JB - phone 01543 503134

All dates and times subject to change - Check effaren rox on Facebook for latest news.

For more info and general stuff join Friday Rock Night Rockers on Facebook

 


Friday 4th january - January FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 18th january - Classic Rock Night Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 1st February - February FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 15th February - GlamAOR 16 Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 1st March - March FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 22nd March - Classic Rock Night Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 5th April - April FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 19th April - FRN HEAVY NIGHT Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 3rd May - May FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 17th May - TBC Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 7th June - June FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 21st June - TBC Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 5th July - July FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 19th July - TBC Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 2nd August - Pirate Night - Prizes Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 16th August - TBC Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 6th September - September FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 20th September - TBC Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 4th October - October FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 18th October - TBC Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 1st November - FRN November - Horror Night - Prizes Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 15th November - TBC Bridgtown Social £3 in
     
Friday 6th December - December FRN Bridgtown Social £3 in
Friday 20th December - Xmas FRN - Ticket Only Bridgtown Social £3 in
     

 

about friday rock night
home
frndisco